23 de octubre de 2010

Arthur Conley - Shake Rattle & Roll: Sweet Soul Music

Una colección de 2 cd en 1 de los primeros trabajos de Arthur Conley Soul de calidad con este señor ;)

1.- Sweet Soul Music
2.- Take Me (Just as I Am)
3.- Who's Foolin' Who
4.- There's a Place for Us
5.- I Can't Stop (No, No, No)
6.- Wholesale Love
7.- I'm a Lonely Stranger
8.- I'm Gonna Forget About You
9.- Let Nothing Separate Us
10.- Where You Lead Me
11.- Shake, Rattle & Roll
12.- I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
13.- Love Got Me
14.- A Change Is Gonna Come
15.- Hand and Glove
16.- Ha! Ha! Ha!
17.- You Don't Have to See Me
18.- Baby What You Want Me to Do
19.- I'll Take the Blame
20.- Keep on Talking
Un regalo extra de ModsChile
Sweet Soul Music Live .Mp3

Descargar / Download

1 comentario: