30 de septiembre de 2010

Eddie Floyd - I've Never Found A Girl

A1. Bring It On Home To Me
A2. Never Give You Up
A3. Girl I Love You
A4. Hobo
A5. I Need You Woman
A6. I’ve Never Found A Girl
B1. I’ll Take Her
B2. Slip Away
B3. I’m Just The Kind Of Fool
B4. Water
B5. Sweet Things You Do

Descargar / Download

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario