6 de octubre de 2011

Jimmy Ruffin - Ruff 'N Ready 1969

Tercer Lp de Jimmy en el sello SOUL

1.- Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me

2.- Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby

3.- Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love

4.- Farewell Is A Lonely Sound

5.- Everybody Needs Love

6.- 96 Tears

7.- It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)

8.- Sad And Lonesome Feeling

9.- Love Gives Love Takes Away

10.- I'll Say Forever My Love

11.- You've Got What It Takes

12.- Lonely Lonely Man Am I

Descargar / Download

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario